MISSION

RECYCLE
Plastic waste in the form of parts, granules or beads is collected and analyzed in order to reach the specificities of molding for customers.

ENHANCE
Plastics expertise is a master card of our organization. It ensures knowledge, quality and precision of our products.

INNOVATE
The collaborative approach is the backbone of our business. Respect for commitments, the driving force behind our actions.

VISION

At EXXELPOLYMERS, we aim to be recognized for our vitality, expertise and flexibility, both in the industry and in our commitment to the community.

We thus wish to contribute to it by developing a cutting-edge industry for a greener future. We want to be a leader in sustainable development and inspire other companies to follow suit and contribute to their respective communities.

OUR ENTERPRISE

EXXELPOLYMERS is a manufacturing company that buys and distributes post-industrial plastics, purges, granules as reprocess. We thus restore value to residual material through a rigorous recycling process allowing the production of plastics of all shapes, but above all of superior quality.

RECYCLED PLASTICS
FOR QUEBEC, ONTARIO AND THE UNITED STATES
The client base is mainly made up of manufacturing companies specializing in injection molding and extrusion from Quebec, Ontario and the northeastern United States.

Thanks to our rigorous process and our laboratory tests, our company is experiencing stable growth and deserting a growing clientele. Among other things, EXXELPOLYMERS increases its importance in American soil, despite fluctuations in transportation costs, raw materials and Canadian currency.

OUR TEAM

Eric Fradette

Eric Fradette

President
Purchase
514-269-3526

Charles Bourdeau

Charles Bourdeau

Vice-President
Sale
514-269-2534

Jonathan Pomerleau

Jonathan Pomerleau

Representative
Purchase & Sale
450-522-0112

ECO-RESPONSIBILITY means adopting and advocating responsible practices on a daily basis with a view to collective improvement in the quality of life and preservation of the environment. By making strategic decisions in terms of sustainable development, companies and organizations demonstrate through their ÉCORESPONSABLES ™ practices, a concrete contribution to sustainable development. They thus reduce their ecological impact and improve their value chain.

Subscribe our Newsletter

Skip to content
Joigner vous à l'équipe
Faite une différence dans le recyclage au Québec!
Précédent
Suivant

MISSION

RECYCLER Les rebuts de plastiques sous forme de pièces, de granules ou de billes sont récupérés et analysés dans le but d’atteindre les spécificités de moulage des clients. VALORISER L’expertise plasturgique est une carte maîtresse de notre organisation. Elle assure la connaissance, la qualité et la précision de nos produits. INNOVER L’approche collaborative est le pivot de notre entreprise. Le respect des engagements, le moteur de nos actions. 
 

 

VISION

Chez EXXELPOLYMERS, nous visons à être reconnus pour notre vitalité, notre expertise et notre flexibilité, autant dans l’industrie que dans notre engagement envers la communauté.

Nous souhaitons ainsi contribuer à celle-ci en développant une industrie de pointe pour un avenir plus vert. Nous souhaitons être un leader du développement durable et inspirer d’autres entreprises à emboîter le pas et contribuer à leur communauté respective. 

NOUVEAU PARTENARIAT

En partenariat avec GOZÉRO une entreprise de récupération de masque a usage unique, EXXELPOLYMERS se joint à eux quand à la portion de PP contenue dans les masques à usage unique.  Ceci dans une vision d’économie circulaire et en lien direct avec notre mission d’entreprise. 

Cliquez sur le masque pour en savoir plus

PROGRAMME DE RECYCLAGE

En partenariat avec GO ZERO

NOTRE ENTREPRISE

EXXELPOLYMERS est une entreprise manufacturière qui achète et distribue des matières plastiques post-industrielles, les purges, le granule et les extrudes en granule « Repros ». Nous redonnons ainsi de la valeur à de la matière résiduelle grâce à un procédé de recyclage rigoureux permettant de produire des plastiques de toutes formes, mais surtout de qualité supérieure.

DES PLASTIQUES RECYCLÉS
POUR LE QUÉBEC, L’ONTARIO ET LES ÉTATS-UNIS
La clientèle est essentiellement composée d’entreprises manufacturières spécialisées dans le moulage par injection et extrusion du Québec, de l’Ontario et du nord-est des États-Unis.

Grâce à notre procédé rigoureux et nos tests en laboratoire, notre entreprise vit une croissance stable et désert une clientèle grandissante. EXXELPOLYMERS décuple entre autres son importance en sol états-uniens, et ce, malgré les fluctuations des coûts de transport, de matières premières et de la devise canadienne.

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

 

 

 

Eric Fradette

Président
Achat
514-269-3526

Charles Bourdeau

Vice-Président
Vente
514-269-2534

Jonathan Pomerleau

Représentant
Achat & Vente
450-522-0112

Kim Rivard

Représentant
Achat & Vente
514-970-4534

 

L’ÉCORESPONSABILITÉ, c’est faire en sorte d’adopter et prôner des pratiques responsables au quotidien dans une perspective d’amélioration collective de la qualité de vie et de préservation de l’environnement. En prenant des décisions stratégiques en matière de développement durable, les entreprises et organisations démontrent par leurs pratiques ÉCORESPONSABLESMC, un apport concret au développement durable. Elles réduisent ainsi leur impact écologique et améliorent leur chaîne de valeur.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre